Risk Management

CIO Online Executive Panel: Managing Your Security Risk, Protecting Your Reputation

Provided by Intel

Category Risk Management

Type Event

Length

Publish Date April 20 2015

Date posted April 20 2015

Overview

A cyber-attack has the potential to literally cripple the financial standing and reputation of any organization. In today’s online world, when it comes to your risk of attack, it’s not a case of ‘if’, it’s ‘when’. Register for this online executive panel discussion on 6th May, where a panel of security experts will discuss what your organization needs to do to secure your information and protect your reputation in the marketplace

8:00am UTC | 1:30pm New Delhi | 3pm Bangkok, Hanoi | 4pm Denpasar, Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Manila, Taipei | 5pm Seoul

Recommended for You

silhouette

Everything you need to know about… Tech Careers

IDG Connect tackles the tech stories that matter to you

kathryn-cave

What you need to know about cryptocurrencies

Kathryn Cave looks at the big trends in global tech

martin-veitch-thumbnail

What we know and don’t know about digital transformation

Martin Veitch's inside track on today’s tech trends

Most Recent Comments

Our Case Studies

IDG Connect delivers full creative solutions to meet all your demand generatlon needs. These cover the full scope of options, from customized content and lead delivery through to fully integrated campaigns.

images

Our Marketing Research

Our in-house analyst and editorial team create a range of insights for the global marketing community. These look at IT buying preferences, the latest soclal media trends and other zeitgeist topics.

images

Poll

Will Kotlin overtake Java as the most popular Android programming language in 2018?